Strength and Conditioning


The Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) is an elite group of student-athletes that work as a connection between teams, administration and the UCF community. We provide opportunities for leadership, networking and community outreach.

Members of SAAC serve as the voice of UCF student-athletes by taking the lead in community service programs, voting on NCAA legislation, and serving as advocates for student-athletes on campus. In addition SAAC members are responsible for planning the end of the year All-Sports Black and Gold Gala.

2013-14 Members
2013-2014 Photo Roster

Executive Board
President: Afia Charles - Track and Field
Vice President: Kali Mills - Rowing
Secretary: Marleigh Howard - Women’s Soccer
Treasurer: Sebastian Evers - Men’s Soccer

General Body Members
Bryeasha Blair – Women’s Basketball
Carly Burleson – Rowing
Tyler Coons – Men’s Basketball
Dana DiStefano – Rowing
Caroline Eberhart – Women’s Tennis
Matthew Gladstone – Men’s Tennis
Alexandra Gerry – Women’s Soccer
Joey Grant- Football
Courtney Griffith – Women’s Tennis
Steven Haney – Men’s Basketball
Jade Hayes – Volleyball
Sophie Howard – Women’s Soccer
Erika Jones – Women’s Basketball
Blaire Kelly – Softball
Ne’Ausha Logan – Track and Field/Cross Country
Tyler Martin – Baseball
Lianne Maldonado – Women’s Soccer
Jordan McCray – Football
Justin McCray – Football
Brooks Morgan – Baseball
Christal Peterson – Track/Field
Kaitlyn Price – Women’s Golf
Rodrigo Quirarte – Football
Destinee Romain – Track/Field
Rocco Russo – Men’s Golf
Delaina Sarden – Volleyball
Madeline Schroeder – Softball
LaCara Smart – Cheer
Farrah Sullivan – Softball
Kayla Thieken – Rowing
Brittany Vasile – Dance
Joel Wadzinski – Cheer
Jake Weiss – Men’s Soccer
JoMarcus Woods – Baseball
Amelia Williams – Track and Field/Cross Country
Olivia White – Dance
JJ Worton - Football

Fox 35 Reliable One