Knightmare Rewards

Knightmare Rewards

Knightmare Rewards is a UCF student incentive program, where students accumulate points for attending home athletic events throughout the year. Points can also be accumulated through connecting and interacting with the UCF Knights via social media and by supporting the Golden Knights Club. All UCF students are automatically enrolled in the program, but need to confirm their account on KnightmareRewards.com to activate it.

The program encompasses more than 40 events throughout the 2013-14 school year. All UCF sports are included, as well, giving Knight students the opportunity to cheer on all of our teams and take part in other events hosted by Athletics and SGA. Point values will be assigned to each event.

Students will receive points for attending events, being social and giving back. Students can then redeem those points for prizes in the KnightmareRewards.com rewards store (coming soon). Throughout the year, Knightmare Rewards will give UCF students an opportunity to win great prizes and experiences, including UCF memorabilia, apparel, benefits at UCF athletic events and much more. Check out the schedule of events to see the complete fall schedule.

Sport Opponent Time Day Date Theme Points
1 Men's Basketball Tulsa 12 p.m. Wednesday Dec. 31 4000
2 Women's Basketball Memphis 7 p.m. Wednesday Jan. 7 2500
3 Men's Basketball SMU 2 p.m. Sunday Jan. 11 4000
4 Men's Basketball Tulane 7 p.m. Wednesday Jan. 14 1,200 Knightmare T-shirts 3000
5 Men's Tennis Ole Miss 2 p.m. Friday Jan. 16 4000
6 Women's Basketball UConn 7 p.m. Wednesday Jan. 21 GOLD RUSH 4000
7 Men's Basketball Cincinnati 2 p.m. Sunday Jan. 25 4000
8 Men's Basketball Temple 7 p.m. Wednesday Jan. 28 Knight-Thon Night 4000
9 Softball Boston College 4 p.m. Friday Feb. 6 4000
10 Men's Basketball USF 7 p.m. Wednesday Feb. 11 500 t-shirts courtesy of SGA 5000
11 Women's Tennis UConn 10 p.m. Friday Feb. 13 4000
12 Baseball Siena 6 p.m. Friday Feb. 13 Opening Night 4000
13 Women's Basketball Cincinnati 2 p.m. Saturday Feb. 14 PINK Day 4000
14 Men's Basketball Houston 2 p.m. Sunday Feb. 15 4000
15 Men's Basketball Memphis 2 p.m. Sunday Feb. 22 4000
16 Women's Basketball Houston 7 p.m. Wednesday Feb. 24 Chicken & Waffles Night 4000
17 Baseball Ole Miss 6:30 p.m. Friday Feb. 27 4000
18 Men's Basketball East Carolina 12 p.m. Saturday Feb. 28 4000
19 Softball Florida A&M 6:30 p.m. Saturday Feb. 28 5000
20 Women's Basketball USF 4 p.m. Saturday Feb. 28 Senior Night - Black Out Tees 5000
21 Baseball Florida 6:30 p.m. Tuesday 3-Mar 5000
22 Baseball Columbia 6:30 p.m. Friday 6-Mar Spring Break 4000
23 Softball Kent State 3 p.m. Friday 6-Mar Spring Break 4000
24 Softball Bradley 5:30 p.m. Friday 6-Mar Spring Break 4000
25 Baseball Fairfield 6:30 p.m. Friday 13-Mar Spring Break 4000
26 Women's Tennis Tulsa 2 p.m. Wednesday 18-Mar 4000
27 Baseball Presbyterian 6:30 p.m. Friday 20-Mar 4000
28 Baseball Houston 6:30 p.m. Friday 27-Mar 4000
29 Softball UConn 1 p.m. Saturday 28-Mar 4000
30 Softball UConn 3 p.m. Saturday 28-Mar 4000
31 Baseball FAU 6:30 p.m. Tuesday 31-Mar 5000
32 Women's Tennis FIU 2 p.m. Friday 3-Apr 5000
33 Baseball UConn 6:30 p.m. Friday 10-Apr 4000
34 Softball Houston 1 p.m. Saturday 11-Apr 4000
35 Football Spring Game TBD Saturday 18-Apr 4000
36 Baseball USF 6:30 p.m. Friday 1-May 5000
37 Baseball Memphis 6:30 p.m. Friday 8-May 4000
Total 152500
* Spring Break March 7 -14
*Study Day April 28
*Final Exams April 29 - May 5
Commencement May 7 - May 9

OrlandoStudentLiving.com

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE OF UCF ATHLETICS