Strength and Conditioning

UCF Athletics Sports Medicine Team

Perez
Mary Vander Heiden, MA, ATC, LAT
Director of Sports Medicine
Head Athletic Trainer for Football

B.S., University of Wisconsin Eau-Claire, 1998
M.A., University of Central Florida, 2001
Office: (407) 823-0963
E-mail: mvheiden@athletics.ucf.edu

Perez
Jud Fann, MS, ATC, LAT, CSCS
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Sports Covered: Football
B.S., University of Central Florida, 2003
M.S., University of Tennessee, 2005
Office: (407) 823-0585
E-mail: jfann@athletics.ucf.edu

Perez
Chris Joseph, MS, ATC, LAT
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Sports Covered: Football
B.S., Towson University, 2005
M.S., University of Michigan, 2008
Office: (407) 823-4303
E-mail: cjoseph@athletics.ucf.edu

Reber
Samantha Visco
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Sports Covered: Women's Soccer, M&W Tennis
B.S., Ohio State University
M.A., Georgia State University
Office: (407) 823-0031
E-mail: svisco@athletics.ucf.edu

Angela Allen
Angela Lawrence, MS, ATC, LAT, PES, CES
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Sports Covered: Women's Basketball
B.S., Appalachian State, 1997
M.S., Charlotte, 1999
Office: (407) 823-4955
E-mail: alawrence@athletics.ucf.edu

Woodley
Edmeston Woodley, MS, ATC, LAT, PES, ART
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Sports Covered: Football, Women's Track and Field
B.S., Colorado State University at Pueblo, 2004
M.A., University of Southern Mississippi, 2010
Office: (407) 823-2103 E-mail: ewoodley@athletics.ucf.edu

Woodley
John Lee, MSAT, ATC, LAT
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Sports Covered: Baseball
B.S., Rutgers University, 2009
M.S.A.T., University of North Carolina Greensboro, 2011
Office: (407) 823-4303
E-mail: jlee@athletics.ucf.edu

Arrendondo
Andy Arredondo, M.S., ATC, LAT

Athletic Trainer
Sports Covered: Track & Field, Cross Country
B.S., University of Cincinnati, 2010
M.S., University of Central Florida, 2013
Office: (407) 823-2030
E-mail: aarrendondo@athletics.ucf.edu

Jackson
Olivia Jackson
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
B.S., Marietta College, 2011
Sports Covered: Softball
Office: (407) 823-0031
E-mail: ojackson@athletics.ucf.edu

Wilder
Craig Wilder
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Sports Covered: Volleyball, Rowing
Office: (407) 823-5302
E-mail: cwilder@athletics.ucf.edu


Jarrett Schweim, MS, ATC, LAT, CES, PES
Athletic Trainer
Sports Covered: Men's Basketball
B.S., University of Florida, 2006
M.S., Ohio State University , 2009
Office: (407)823-0130
E-mail: jschweim@athletics.ucf.edu


Joe Klanecky, ATC, LAT
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Sports Covered: Football, Women's Golf
B.S., Northern Michigan University, 2012
Office: (407) 823-2030
E-mail: jklanecky@athletics.ucf.edu


Tabatha Santiago, ATC, LAT
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Sports covered: Track & Field, Cross Country
B.S., Northeastern University, 2013
Office: (407) 823-2030
Email: tsantiago@athletics.ucf.edu


Brant Hawkins, ATC, LAT
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Sports Covered: Men's Soccer, Varsity/Novice Crew
B.S., Longwood University, 2013
Office: (407) 823-4303
Email: bhawkins@athletics.ucf.edu


Sheila Klausner, PT, MS, OCS, CSCS, CKTP, MT
Physical Therapist
B.S., North Carolina State University, 1990
M.P.T., University of Miami, 1993
Office: (407) 359-5211
E-mail: Sheila.Klausner@flhosp.org


Farrah Sinclair, MS
Insurance Coordinator
B.S., Valdosta State University, 1998
M.S., University of South Carolina, 2000
Office: (407) 823-0095
E-mail: fsinclair@athletics.ucf.edu


Tara Gidus, MS, RD, CSSD, LDN
Nutritionist
B.S., Purdue University, 1997
M.S., Purdue University, 1999
E-mail: nutrition@athletics.ucf.edu


Kristina LaRue, RD, LDN, CLT
Nutritionist
B.S., Auburn, 2010
E-mail: nutrition@athletics.ucf.edu

 

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE OF UCF ATHLETICS