Preseason Camp Information


GO KNIGHTS
GO KNIGHTS

GO KNIGHTS

July 28, 2014

Twitter Logo Facebook Logo UCF Athletics Social Media Directory

By Brian Ormiston
UCFKnights.com

ORLANDO, Fla. (UCFAthletics.com) - UCF's preseason football practices are scheduled to begin for the Knights on Thursday, July 31, and sessions will be open to the public from Aug. 8-15 (Updated Aug. 13). Practices are held on the outdoor fields or inside Nicholson Fieldhouse.

Fans attending practices in August are asked to not use cell phones, tablets or cameras, as those devices are strictly prohibited. If fans would like to use their phones for any purpose, they may utilize the TV compound near gate 17 of Bright House Networks Stadium.

Below is a schedule of dates and times for UCF practices which will be open to the public:
Friday - Aug. 8 - 3:20-5:30 p.m.
Saturday - Aug. 9 - 9:10-11:30 a.m. (Updated Aug. 8)
Sunday - Aug. 10 - 3:20-5:30 p.m.
Monday - Aug. 11 - 9:10-11:30 a.m. (Updated Aug. 10)
Tuesday - Aug. 12 - 3:20-5:30 p.m.
Wednesday - Aug. 13 - 9:10-11:30 a.m. (Updated Aug. 12)
Thursday - Aug. 14 - Begins at 7 p.m. (Updated Aug. 12)
Friday - Aug. 15 - 3:10-5 p.m.
Saturday - Aug. 16 - CLOSED
Times and schedule are subject to change
All practices will be held at the outdoor practice fields or Nicholson Fieldhouse

For updates to the schedule, follow @UCF_Football on Twitter, and click on UCFKnights.com throughout the preseason.

This year's Countdown to Kickoff Luncheon is scheduled for Friday, Aug. 15 with registration beginning at 11 a.m. at CFE Arena. Meanwhile, the annual UCF FanFest will be Aug. 15 as well from 6-9 p.m. at the stadium and practice fields. Game one of the 2014 season is set for Aug. 30 against Penn State in Dublin, Ireland.

Order tickets today online or call 407-UCF-1000.

 

 

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE OF UCF ATHLETICS