Full Schedule of the George O'Leary Show Announced


GO KNIGHTS Head Coach George O'Leary and Marc Daniels will be back on the air this year.
GO KNIGHTS
Head Coach George O'Leary and Marc Daniels will be back on the air this year.
GO KNIGHTS

Aug 13, 2013

Twitter Logo Facebook Logo UCF Athletics Social Media Directory

By Brian Ormiston
UCFKnights.com

ORLANDO, Fla. (UCFKnights.com) - The UCF IMG Sports Network has released the full schedule for the George O'Leary Show. The live radio program will air each Tuesday during a game week from 7-8 p.m. in the recruiting lounge of Bright House Networks Stadium.

UCF supporters are invited to take part in the action, getting an inside look at the Knights from Coach O'Leary and the Voice of the Knights Marc Daniels, as well as ask questions during the show.

For just $6, fans will get a seat in the recruiting lounge and access to food and drinks. The $6 admission will help go toward offsetting the cost of food and making this event a fun-filled UCF evening at the stadium.

Parking will be free in Lot E6 on the southeast corner of Bright House Networks Stadium.

The George O'Leary Show airs on 740 The Game in Orlando

George O'Leary Show - 2013 Schedule
Program takes place in the recruiting lounge at Bright House Networks Stadium
Tuesday, Aug. 27 - 7-8 p.m. (Akron)
Tuesday, Sept. 3 - 7-8 p.m. (at FIU)
Tuesday, Sept. 10 - 7-8 p.m. (at Penn State)
Tuesday, Sept. 24 - 7-8 p.m. (South Carolina)
Tuesday, Oct. 1 - 7-8 p.m. (at Memphis)
Tuesday, Oct. 15 - 7-8 p.m. (at Louisville)
Tuesday, Oct. 22 - 7-8 p.m. (UConn)
Tuesday, Nov. 5 - 7-8 p.m. (Houston/Homecoming)
Tuesday, Nov. 12 - 7-8 p.m. (at Temple)
Tuesday, Nov. 19 - 7-8 p.m. (Rutgers)
Tuesday, Nov. 26 - 7-8 p.m. (USF)
Tuesday, Dec. 3 - 7-8 p.m. (at SMU)

Plan your game days this fall with the Knights and experience one of the best schedules in program history. Season tickets, starting at $99, guarantee both the South Carolina & USF match-ups.

And games are better in groups. Groups of twenty (20) or more are available for all home games at a 20% discounted price.

Order today online or call 407-UCF-1000.

 

 

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE OF UCF ATHLETICS