George O'Leary Radio Show Debuts Wednesday


GO KNIGHTS
GO KNIGHTS

GO KNIGHTS
Aug. 26, 2014

Twitter Logo Facebook Logo UCF Athletics Social Media Directory

By Brian Ormiston
UCFKnights.com

ORLANDO, Fla. (UCFKnights.com) - The George O'Leary Radio Show is back for 2014, and fans are once again invited to help form a live studio audience. While the regular day for the show will be Tuesday, the inaugural broadcast this season will emanate from Dublin, Ireland on Wednesday at 7 p.m. ET. 

The program is hosted by Marc Daniels and airs live on 740 AM The Game. The show will also be available online through the UCF All-Access player at no charge to fans.

This year's show returns to the recruiting lounge at Bright House Networks Stadium and parking is free in Lots E6 and E7 by the practice fields. Admission is $6, and food will be provided in rotation by Chick-fil-A, Buffalo Wild Wings, Zaxby's, Pizza Hut, Collins Catering and more.

During the show, Coach O'Leary breaks down the previous game, looks ahead to the next opponent, answers listeners questions and more.

2014 George O'Leary Radio Show Schedule
(Show No. 1 will be recorded in Ireland but not be open to the public. It will air Wednesday, Aug. 27, at 7 p.m. ET)
All shows begin at 7 p.m. ET
Tuesday, Sept. 9 - Missouri
Tuesday, Sept. 16 - Bethune-Cookman
Tuesday, Sept. 30 - Houston
Tuesday, Oct. 7 - BYU
Tuesday, Oct. 14 - Tulane
Tuesday, Oct. 21 - Temple
Tuesday, Oct. 28 - UConn
Tuesday, Nov. 11 - Tulsa
Tuesday, Nov. 18 - SMU
Tuesday, Nov. 25 - USF
Tuesday, Dec. 2 - East Carolina

2014 Football Season Tickets: The March to Victory starts with UCF fans. Order season tickets, starting at $99, today online or call 407-UCF-1000. And to learn about the Croke Park Classic against Penn State Aug. 30 in Dublin, Ireland, check out UCF.CrokeParkClassic.com.


 

 

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE OF UCF ATHLETICS